Best Lawyers® Personal Injury “Lawyer of the Year”

Free Case Evaluation

- No Fee Unless You Win -

Free Case Evaluation Form Click to expand
Best Lawyers® Personal Injury “Lawyer of the Year”

Lawyers being honored as "Lawyers of the Year" have received particularly high ratings in Best Lawyers® surveys by earning a high level of respect among their peers for their abilities, professionalism, and integrity.  Only a single lawyer in each specialty in each community is being honored as the "Lawyer of the Year."

Best Lawyers® lists are compiled based on an exhaustive peer-review evaluation. Over 79,000 leading attorneys globally are eligible to vote– having received more than 12 million votes to date on the legal abilities of other lawyers based on their specific practice areas around the world. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers® is considered a singular honor. Corporate Counsel magazine has called Best Lawyers “the most respected referral list of attorneys in practice.”

Best Lawyers® believes that recognition by one’s peers is the most meaningful form of praise in the legal profession.

<< Return to Awards List